Nuclear Executives of Tomorrow (NEXT) Graduates featured in INPO Insight magazine

The Institute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO) highlighted the graduation of the NEXT20 Cohort in their Executive Advisory Group Update, October Special Section. The Nuclear Executives of Tomorrow (NEXT) leadership program was created through a collaboration of U.S. WIN, the Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI), and nuclear executives from around the industry. In this program, the 12 cohort members developed their executive leadership competencies through one-on-one coaching sessions, expert speakers and panels, and their cohort’s capstone project — all while developing a professional network focused on helping one another succeed.

INPO shared perspectives on the program from NEXT20 Graduates Rebecca Salvadore, Site Training Director of Exelon Corporation’s Peach Bottom Atomic Power Station; Amanda Donges, director of Plant Operations at INPO; and Christine Kenny, senior director of Enterprise Management at PSEG. They talked about the personal and professional growth they experienced through the program and how for their capstone project, they wanted to leave something behind for future generations of leaders.

We join INPO in congratulating all of the NEXT20 Graduates:

  • Laura Basta
  • Amanda Donges
  • Kelly Ferneau
  • Nicole Flippin
  • Erin Henderson
  • Lisa Hilbert
  • Kendra Hullum-Lawson
  • Christine Kenny
  • Norha Plumey
  • Danielle Ramaley
  • Christina Reyff
  • Rebecca Salvadore

The NEXT website can be found at