2019 U.S. WIN Award WINners Announced

Congratulations to the winners!

The 2019 U.S. WIN Award WINners were announced at the 20th Anniversary National Conference in Chicago.
Leadership Award: Ms. Kim Maza, VP Corporate Operations at Duke Energy
Large Chapters:
Overall Excellence: Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Networking: Exelon Ginna
Professional Development: Exelon LaSalle & Palo Verde
Public Outreach: Exelon Clinton
Small Chapters:
Overall Excellence: Exelon Three Mile Island
Networking: Exelon Nine Mile Point
Professional Development: Diablo Canyon
Public Outreach: Exelon Peach Bottom
Overall Student Chapter: University of Illinois
Most Reactive Chapter: Palo Verde